DEPARTMENT OF PLANT AND SOIL SCIENCES

Randy Dinkins
USDA/FAPRU
N-220 C Agricultural Science Center North
1100 Nicholasville Road
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone:  (859)257-1647
Email:  randy.dinkins@ars.usda.gov

---

David Hildebrand
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
403 Plant Science Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)218-0760
Email: dhild@uky.edu

---

Art Hunt
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
301-A Plant Science Bldg
1405 Veterans Drive
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)218-0776
Email:  aghunt00@uky.edu

---

Tomokazu Kawashima
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
321 Plant Science Bldg
1405 Veterans Drive
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)257-2715
Email:  tomo.k@uky.edu

---

Dave McNear
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
N-122S Agricultural Science Center North
1100 Nichloasville Rd
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859)257-8627
Email:  dave.mcnear@uky.edu

---

Luke Moe
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
311 Plant Science Bldg
1405 Veterans Drive
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0312
Phone: (859)218-0761
Email: luke.moe@uky.edu

---

Sharyn Perry
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
307 Plant Science Bldg
1405 Veterans Drive
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)218-0732
Email:  sperr2@uky.edu

---

Todd Pfeiffer
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
3 Plant Science Bldg
1405 Veterans Drive
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)218-0709
Email:  tpfeiffe@uky.edu

---

Olga Tsyusko
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
N-122Q Agricultural Science Center North
1100 Nicholasville Road
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859)257-1777
Email:  olga.tsyusko@uky.edu

---

Jason Unrine
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
N-212 N Agricultural Science Center North
1100 Nicholasville Road
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-00091
Phone: (859)257-1657
Email:  jason.unrine@uky.edu

---

David Van Sanford
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
327 Plant Science Bldg
1405 Veterans Drive
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)218-0770
Email:  dvs@uky.edu

Return to Mentor List 


DEPARTMENT OF NEUROSCIENCE

Guoying Bing
University of Kentucky
Lexington KY, 40536
Phone: (859)323-9708
Fax: (859)257-3625
Email:  gbing@uky.edu

---

Luke H. Bradley
Lab/Office Locations: MN 234 Chandler Medical Center/149 BBSRB 
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0298
Phone: (859) 323-1826/Phone: (859) 323-5335
Email: lhbradley@uky.edu 

---

Marilyn Duncan
426 Health Sciences Research Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0298
Phone: (859)323-4718
Email: mjdunc0@uky.edu

---

Return to Mentor List 


DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCE 

James Matthews
Beef Cattle Nutritional Physiology
213 W. P. Garrigus Bldg 
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
Phone: (859)257-7513
Fax: (859)257-3412
Email: jmatthew@uky.edu

Return to Mentor List 


DEPARTMENT OF MOLECULAR and CELLULAR BIOCHEMISTRY 

Trevor Creamer
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
MS675 Medical Science Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0298
Phone: (859)323-6037
Email: Trevor.creamer@uky.edu

---

Robert Dickson
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
210 Combs Cancer Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859)323-6052
Fax: (859)257-8940
Email: bobd@uky.edu

--- 

Rebecca Dutch
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
MS607 Medical Science Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0298
Phone:(859)323-5549
Email: rdutc2@uky.edu

--- 

Yvonne N Fondufe-Mittendorf
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry
273 Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546
Office: (859)323-0091
Email: y.fondufe-mittendorf@uky.edu

---

Matthew Gentry
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
177 Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546
Office: (859)323-8482
Lab: (859)323-3289
Email: matthew.gentry@uky.edu

--- 

Konstantin V. Korotkov
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry
267 Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546
Office: (859)323-5493
Lab: @korotkov_lab
Email:  kkorotkov@uky.edu

---

Michael Mendenhall
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
212 Combs Cancer Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0298
Phone: (859)257-5379
Email: mendenh@uky.edu

--- 

Carole Moncman
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
MS607 Medical Science Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0298
Phone: (859)323-5549
Email: cmonc2@uky.edu

---

Hunter N. Moseley
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
Room CC436 Roach Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546
Office:  (859) 218-2964
Lab:  (859) 218-2965
Email: hunter.moseley@uky.edu

---

Kevin Sarge
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
MN610 Medical Science Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0298
Phone: (859)323-5777
Email: kdsarge@uky.edu

---

Qingjun Wang
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
B149 Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Building
741 South Limestone
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0509
Phone: (859)323-5335
Fax: (859)257-2283
Email: qingjun.wang@uky.edu

---

Craig Vander Kooi
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
B263 Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Building
741 South Limestone
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0509
Phone: (859)323-8418
Fax: (859)257-2283
Email: craig.vanderkooi@uky.edu

---

Haining Zhu
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
165 Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0298
Phone: (859)323-3643
Lab:  (859)323-5216 or 859-323-5439
Fax: (859)257-2283
Email: haining@uky.edu 

Return to Mentor List 


DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGY

Phillip Bonner
Department of Biology 
101 Thomas Hunt Morgan Biological Science Building,
Office: 213 Research Building #3
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0225
Phone: (859)257-3117
Email: pbonner@email.uky.edu

---

Robin Cooper
Department of Biology 
101 Thomas Hunt Morgan Biological Science Building
Office: B08 Thomas Hunt Morgan Biological Science Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0225
Phone: (859)257-5950
Email: rlcoop1@uky.edu

---

D. Nicholas McLetchie
Department of Biology
101 Thomas Hunt Morgan Biological Science Building 
Office: 102 Multi-Disciplinary Research Lab #3
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-022
Phone: (859)257-6786
Email: mclet@mail.uky.edu 

Return to Mentor List 


DEPARTMENT OF ENTOMOLOGY

Stephen Dobson
Department of Entomology
S-324A Agricultural Science Center N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859)257-4902
Email: sdobson@uky.edu

---

Charles Fox
Department of Entomology
S-307B Agricultural Science Center N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859)904-9404
Email: fox@uky.edu

---

John Obrycki
Department of Entomology
S225 Agricultural Science Center N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859)323-6062
Email: john.obrycki@uky.edu 

---

Subba Reddy Palli
Department of Entomology
S225B Agricultural Science Center N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859)257-7450
Email: rpalli@uky.edu 

---

Clare Rittschof
Department of Entomology
405 Plant Sciences Bldg
1405 Veterans Drive
University of Kentucky 40546-0312
Phone:  (859)218-3343
Email:  clare.rittschof@uky.edu

---

Nicholas Teets
Department of Entomology
317 Plant Science Bldg
1405 Veterans Drive
University of Kentucky 40546-0312
Phone:  (859)257-7459
Email:  n.teets@uky.edu

---

Bruce Webb
Department of Entomology
S-225K Agricultural Science Center N
1100 Nicholasville Rd
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone:  (859)257-7415
Email:  bawebb@uky.edu

---

Xuguo "Joe" Zhou
Department of Entomology
Insect Integrative Genomics
S-225D Agricultural Science Center N
1100 Nicholasville Rd
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0091
Phone:  (859)257-3125
Email: xuguozhou@uky.edu

Return to Mentor List 


GERONTOLOGY

Return to Mentor List 


DEPARTMENT OF HORTICULTURE

Seth DeBolt
Department of Horticulture
309 Plant Science Bldg
1405 Veteran's Road
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone:  (859)257-8654
Fax:  (859)257-2859
Email:  seth.debolt@uky.edu

---

Lynnette M.A. Dirk
Department of Horticulture
441 Plant Science Center
1405 Veteran's Road
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone:(859)257-1539
Fax: (859)257-2859
Email: ldirk@uky.edu

---

A. Bruce Downie
Department of Horticulture
434 or 401A Plant Science Building
1405 Veterans Road
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)257-5237
Fax: (859)257-7874
Email: adownie@uky.edu 

---

Robert Houtz 
Department of Horticulture
401-D Plant Science Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)257-5020
Email: rhoutz@uky.edu 

Return to Mentor List 


DIVISION OF INFECTIOUS DISEASE

Richard Greenberg
Department of Internal Medicine
Division of Infectious Diseases
K512 Kentucky Clinic
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0298
Phone: (859)323-8178
Email: rngree01@uky.edu

Return to Mentor List 


DIVISION OF HEMATOLOGY AND BLOOD & MARROW TRANSPLANT

J. Scott Bryson
Department of Internal Medicine
Division of Hematology and Blood & Marrow Transplant
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536
Email: sbrys@uky.edu

Return to Mentor List


DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACOLOGY AND NUTRITIONAL SCIENCES

Nancy R. Webb
Department of Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences
535 C.T. Wethington Bldg.
900 S Limestone St.
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0200
Office: (859)218-1385
Lab:  (859)218-1386
email: nrwebb1@uky.edu 

Return to Mentor List 


KENTUCKY TOBACCO RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Ling Yuan
200L Kentucky Tobacco Research & Development Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0236
Phone: (859)257-4806
Email: lyuan3@uky.edu

Return to Mentor List 


DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY, IMMUNOLOGY & MOLECULAR GENETICS

Anthony Sinai
Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
MN 414
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536
Phone:  (859)323-6680
Email:  sinai@email.uky.edu

---

Beth A. Garvy
Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
MS 411
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536
Phone:  (859)323-5043
Email:  bgarv0@email.uky.edu

---

Brett T. Spear
Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
210 Combs Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536
Phone:  (859)257-5167
Email:  bspear@uky.edu

---

Brian Stevenson
Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Molecular Genetics
MS 421 Willard Medical Sciences Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY, USA, 40536
Office: (859)257-9358
Lab: (859)257-9305
Email: bstev0@uky.edu

---

Return to Mentor List 


MOLECULAR AND BIOMEDICAL PHARMACOLOGY

John Littleton
122 Kentucky Tobacco Research and Development Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0236
Phone: (859)257-1085
Email: john.littleton@uky.edu 

Return to Mentor List 


COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY

Sarandeep Huja
Department of Oothodontics
D-406A Dental Science Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0297
Phone: (859)323-5371
Email: sarandeep.huja@uky.edu

---

Craig Miller
Department of Oral Diagnosis, Medicine and Radiology
MN 324 Medical Science Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0297
Phone: (859)323-5598
Lab: (859)323-5751
Email: cmiller@uky.edu

---

Jeffrey Ebersole
Center for Oral Health Research
422 HSPB
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0305
Phone: (859)323-5357
Email: jleber2@uky.edu

Return to Mentor List 


COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Bjoern Bauer
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
333 Sanders-Brown Center on Aging
800 S Limestone Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0596
Phone:  (859)218-0775
Email:  bjoern.bauer@uky.edu

---

Esther Penni Black
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
343 Todd Building
789 S. Limestone Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0596
Phone: (859)323-5898
Email: penni.black@uky.edu

---

Joe Chappell
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
461 Todd Building
789 S Limestone Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0596
Phone:  (859)218-0775
Email:  chappell@uky.edu

---

James Pauly
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
B451 Biomedical Biological Sciences Research Building
741 S Limestone Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536
Phone:  (859)218-0775
Email:  jim.pauly@uky.edu

---

Steven Van Lanen
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
321 Todd Building
789 S Limestone Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0596
Phone:  (859)323-6271
Email:  svanlanen@uky.edu

---

Vincent Venditto
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
337 Todd Building
789 S Limestone Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0596
Phone:  (859)218-6620
Email:  vincent.venditto@uky.edu

---

Wooin Lee
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
725 Rose St. Rm. 444
University of Kentucky
Lexington KY 40536-0082
Phone: (859)257-6065
E-mail: wooin.lee@uky.edu

---

Return to Mentor List


DEPARTMENT OF PHYSIOLOGY

Joe Abisambra
Department of Physiology
305 Sanders-Brown Center on Aging
800 South Limestone Street
University of Kentucky
Office:  (859)218-3852
Lab: (859)218-3866
Email: joe.abisambra@uky.edu

---

Steven Estus
Department of Physiology
507 Medical Science Building
800 Rose Street
Phone: (859)218-3858
Email: steve.estus@uky.edu

---

John A. D'Orazio
Department of Physiology
204 Combs Cancer Research Building
744 Rose Street
Phone: (859)323-6238
Email: jdora2@uky.edu

---

Maria C. de Beer
Department of Physiology
527 C.T. Wethington Building
900 South Limestone Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0200
Phone:  (859)323-4933 ext 81379
Email:  mariadebeer@uky.edu

---

Brian P. Delisle
Department of Physiology
520 Medical Science Building
800 Rose Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536
Phone: (859)323-2797
Email: brian.delisle@uky.edu

---

Ming C. Gong
Department of Physiology
509 C.T. Wethington Building
900 South Limestone Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536
Phone: (859)218-1361
Email: mcgong2@email.uky.edu

---

Mariana Nikolova-Karakashian
Department of Physiology
513 Medical Science Building
800 Rose Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0298
Phone: (859)323-8210
Email: mnikolo@uky.edu

---

Melinda Wilson
Department of Physiology
609A Medical Science Bldg
800 Rose Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0298
Phone: (859)323-9618
Email: Melinda.Wilson@uky.edu

Return to Mentor List 


DEPARTMENT OF PLANT PATHOLOGY

Mark Farman 
Department of Plant Pathology
Plant Science Building
1405 Veterans Drive
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone:  (859)218-0728
Email: farman@uky.edu

---

Michael Goodin
Department of Plant Pathology
201F Plant Science Building 
1405 Veterans Drive 
University of Kentucky 
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Office: (859)218-0725
Email: mgoodin@uky.edu

---

Aardra Kachroo 
Department of Plant Pathology
201F Plant Science Building 
1405 Veterans Drive 
University of Kentucky 
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Office: (859)218-1292
Email: apkach2@uky.edu

---

Peter Nagy
Department of Plant Pathology
201F Plant Science Building
1405 Veterans Drive
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)218-0726
Email: pdnagy2@uky.edu

---

Christopher Schardl
Department of Plant Pathology
229 Plant Science Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)218-0730
Email: schardl@uky.edu

---

Lisa Vaillancourt
Department of Plant Pathology
227 Plant Science Bldg
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Phone: (859)218-0731
Email: vaillan@uky.edu 

Return to Mentor List


DEPARTMENT OF REHABILITATION SCIENCES

Charlotte A. Peterson
105B Wethington Building
900 South Limestone Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0200
Phone:  (859)218-0469
Email:  cpete4@uky.edu

 


DEPARMENT OF TOXICOLOGY AND CANCER BIOLOGY

Isabel Mellon
Department of Toxicology and Cancer Biology
220 Multidisciplinary Research lab
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536-0216
Phone: (859)257-6253

---

Nathan L. Vanderford
CC 140 Roach Cancer Care Facility
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40536
Phone: (859)257-6253
Email: nathan.vanderford@uky.edu

Return to Mentor List


DEPARTMENT OF VETERINARY SCIENCE

Amanda Adams
Department of Veterinary Science
128-I Gluck Equine Research Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40456-0099
Phone:  (859)218-1097
Email:  amanda.adams@uky.edu

---

Ernest Bailey
Department of Veterinary Science
323 Gluck Equine Research Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0099
Phone: (859)218-1105
Email: ebailey@uky.edu

---

Udeni B. R. Balasuriya
Department of Veterinary Science
439 Gluck Equine Research Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0099
Phone: (859)218-1124
Email:  ubalasuriya@uky.edu

---

Thomas M. Chambers
Department of Veterinary Science
443 Gluck Equine Research Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0099
Phone: (859)218-1126
Email: tmcham1@uky.edu

---

Kathryn Graves
Department of Veterinary Science
341 Gluck Equine Research Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0099
Phone: (859)218-1193
Email: ktgraves@uky.edu

---

David W. Horohov
Department of Veterinary Science
108 Gluck Equine Research Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0099
Phone: (859)218-1085
Email:  david.horohov@uky.edu

---

Daniel K. Howe
Department of Veterinary Science
437 Gluck Equine Research Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0099
Phone: (859)218-1113
Email:  dkhowe2@uky.edu

--- 

Martin K. Nielsen
Department of Veterinary Science
319 Gluck Equine Research Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40456-0099
Phone:  (859)218-1103
Email: martin.nielsen@uky.edu

Return to Mentor List