head shot photo of Tonja Fisher

Dr. Tonja Fisher

Instructor

Tonja.Fisher@uky.edu

(859) 257-4961

S-225 F Agricultural Science Center North
Lexington,, KY 40546-0091

Dr. Yyonne Fondufe-Mittendorf in her office.

Dr. Yvonne Fondufe-Mittendorf

y.fondufe-mittendorf@uky.edu

(859) 323-0091

273 Biomedical Biological Sciences Research Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0509

Dr. Chuck Fox standing in the hallway of Ag North.

Dr. Charles Fox

cfox@uky.edu

(859) 257-7474

S-307B Agricultural Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Dr. Matthew Gentry in his office.

Dr. Matthew Gentry

matthew.gentry@uky.edu

(859) 323-8482

B177 Biomedical Biological Science Research Bldg
Lexington, KY 40506-0509

Dr. Michael Goodin in the confocal microscope lab.

Dr. Michael Goodin

mgoodin@uky.edu

(859) 218-0725

217 Plant Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Dr. Robert Houtz

rhoutz@uky.edu

(859) 257-1982

N-318 Agricultural Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Dr. Daniel Howe sitting at his desk.

Dr. Daniel Howe

dkhowe2@uky.edu

(859) 218-1113

437 Gluck Equine Research Center
Lexington, KY 40546-0099

Dr. Arthur Hunt

aghunt00@uky.edu

(859) 218-0776

301A Plant Science Building

Lexington,, KY 40546-0312

Dr. Aardra Kachroo

apkach2@uky.edu

(859) 218-1292

215 Plant Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546

Dr. Kawashima working in his lab.

Dr. Tomokazu Kawashima

tomo.k@uky.edu

(859) 257-2715

321 Plant Science Building
Lexington,, KY