Dr. Carlos Lopez working under the PCR hood.

Carlos Lopez

carlos.rodriguezlopez@uky.edu

(859) 257-5020 x80749

419 Plant Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546

Dr. James Matthews in his office.

Dr. James Matthews

jmatthew@uky.edu

(859) 257-7513

207 W. P. Garrigus Bldg
Lexington, KY 40546

Dr. Peter Nagy in the library.

Dr. Peter Nagy

pdnagy2@uky.edu

(859) 218-0726

221 Plant Science Bldg
Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Dr. Reddy Palli in his lab.

Dr. Reddy Palli

rpalli@uky.edu

(859) 257-4962

S-225 Agricultural Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Dr. Sharyn Perry working with homogenized plant material.

Dr. Sharyn Perry

sperr2@uky.edu

(859) 218-0732

307 Plant Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Dr. Rittschof working in her lab.

Dr. Clare Rittschof

clare.rittschof@uky.edu

(859) 218-3343

405 Plant Science Building
Lexington,, KY 40546-0312

Dr. Chris Schardl standing by the endophyte poster.

Dr. Christopher Schardl

schardl@uky.edu

(859) 218-0730

229 Plant Science Bldg
Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Carrie Shaffer

Carrie Shaffer

carrie.shaffer@uky.edu

(859) 257-4757

435 Gluck Equine Research Ctr
Lexington, KY 40546-0099

Xueyi Sui, TA for Fall section of ABT 495

Xueyi Sui

xueyi.sui@uky.edu

310 Plant Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-031

Nick Teets working in his lab.

Dr. Nicholas Teets

n.teets@uky.edu

(859) 257-7459

317 Plant Science Building
Lexington,, KY 40546-0312