The academic advisors for the ABT program are listed below along with the location of their office, their email address and the office phone number with extension (if needed).

Name: Dr. Luke Moe

Professional Title: Chair of the Coordinating Committee

Address: 311 Plant Science Bldg Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Office Phone: (859) 218-0761

Dr. Sharyn Perry working with homogenized plant material.

Professional Title: co-Director of Undergraduate Studies

Address: 307 Plant Science Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Office Phone: (859) 218-0732

Dr. Michael Goodin in the confocal microscope lab.

Professional Title: co-Director of Undergraduate Studies

Address: 217 Plant Science Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Office Phone: (859) 218-0725

Esther Fleming standing on the Alumni Plaza.

Professional Title: Academic Coordinator

Address: N 212 J Agricultural Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Office Phone: (859) 257-3263

Dr. Ernest Bailey in his office.

Address: 323 Gluck Equine Research Ctr Lexington, KY 40546-0099

Office Phone: (859) 218-1105

Dr. Joe Chappell working with plants in his lab.

Address: 461 College of Pharmacy Lexington, KY 40536-0596

Office Phone: (859) 218-0775

Address: 309 Plant Science Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Office Phone: (859) 257-8654

Dr. Stephen Dobson checking mosquito larva in his lab

Address: S-307D Agricultural Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Office Phone: (859) 257-4902

Dr. Bruce Downie in the lab.

Address: 401-A Plant Science Bldg Lexington, KY 40546

Office Phone: (859) 257-5237

Address: 225 Plant Science Bldg Lexington, KY 40546

Office Phone: (859) 218-0728

Dr. Yyonne Fondufe-Mittendorf in her office.

Address: 273 Biomedical Biological Sciences Research Building Lexington, KY 40506-0509

Office Phone: (859) 323-0091

Dr. Chuck Fox standing in the hallway of Ag North.

Address: S-307B Agricultural Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Office Phone: (859) 257-7474

Dr. Matthew Gentry in his office.

Address: B177 Biomedical Biological Science Research Bldg Lexington, KY 40506-0509

Office Phone: (859) 323-8482

Address: N-318 Agricultural Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Office Phone: (859) 257-1982

Dr. Daniel Howe sitting at his desk.

Address: 437 Gluck Equine Research Center Lexington, KY 40546-0099

Office Phone: (859) 218-1113

Address: 215 Plant Science Building Lexington, KY 40546

Office Phone: (859) 218-1292

Dr. James Matthews in his office.

Address: 207 W. P. Garrigus Bldg Lexington, KY 40546

Office Phone: (859) 257-7513

Dr. Peter Nagy in the library.

Address: 221 Plant Science Bldg Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Office Phone: (859) 218-0726

Dr. Reddy Palli in his lab.

Address: S-225 Agricultural Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Office Phone: (859) 257-4962

Dr. Chris Schardl standing by the endophyte poster.

Address: 229 Plant Science Bldg Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Office Phone: (859) 218-0730

Nick Teets working in his lab.

Address: 317 Plant Science Building Lexington,, KY 40546-0312

Office Phone: (859) 257-7459

Dr. Lisa Vaillancourt in her office.

Address: 227 Plant Science Bldg Lexington, KY 10546-0312

Office Phone: (859) 218-0731

Address: 263 Biomedical Biological Science Research Building Lexington, KY 40536-0509

Office Phone: (589) 323-8418

Address: S-225K Agricultural Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Office Phone: (859) 257-7415

Dr. Ling Yuan in his office.

Address: 200L Kentucky Tobacco Research Center Lexington,, KY

Office Phone: (859) 257-4806

Dr. Joe standing in his office.

Address: S-225D Agricultural Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Office Phone: (859) 257-3125


Dr. Ernest Bailey 
439 Gluck Equine Research Ctr
ebailey@uky.edu
257-4757 ext. 81124


Dr. Joseph Chappell 
301B Plant Science Bldg
chappell@uky.edu
257-5020 ext. 80775


Dr. Seth DeBolt
N-308D Ag Science Bldg North
seth.debolt@uky.edu
257-8654


Dr. Stephen Dobson
S-307D Ag Science Bldg North
sdobson@uky.edu
257-4902


Dr. Bruce Downie 
401-A Plant Science Bldg
adownie@uky.edu
257-5237


Dr. Rebecca Dutch 
171 Biomedical Biological Science Research
rdutch2@uky.edu
323-1795


Dr. Mark Farman
225 Plant Science Bldg
farman@uky.edu
218-0728


Dr. Charles Fox
S-307B Ag Science Bldg North 
cfox@uky.edu
257-7474


Dr. Matthew Gentry
B177 Biomedical Biological Science Research
matthew.gentry@uky.edu
323-8482


Dr. Michael Goodin
217 Plant Science Bldg 
mgoodin@uky.edu
257-7445 ext. 80725


Dr. James Harwood
S-225S Ag Science Bldg North
james.harwood@uky.edu
257-4264


Dr. David Horohov
128H Gluck Equine Research Ctr
david.horohov@uky.edu
257-4757 ext. 81098


Dr. Robert Houtz 
N-318 Ag Science Bldg North
rhoutz@uky.edu
257-1758


Dr. Daniel Howe
437 Gluck Equine Research Ctr
dkhowe2@uky.edu
218-1113


Dr. Aardra Kachroo
215 Plant Science Bldg
apkach2@uky.edu
218-0729


Dr. James Matthews
213 W.P. Garrigus Bldg 
jmatthew@uky.edu
257-7513


Dr. Luke Moe
311 Plant Science Bldg
luke.moe@uky.edu
257-5020 ext. 80761


Dr. Peter Nagy
221 Plant Science Bldg
pdnagy2@uky.edu
218-0726


Dr. Reddy Palli 
S-225E Ag Science Bldg North
rpalli@uky.edu
257-4962


Dr. Sharyn Perry
307 Plant Science Bldg
sperr2@uky.edu
257-5020 ext. 80732


Dr. Christopher Schardl
229 Plant Science Bldg
schardl@uky.edu
257-7445 ext. 80730


Dr. Lisa Vaillancourt
227 Plant Science Bldg
vaillan@uky.edu
257-7445 ext. 80731


Dr. Craig Vander Kooi
263 Biomedical Biological Science Research Building
craig.vanderkooi@uky.edu
323-8418


Dr. Bruce Webb 
S-225K Ag Science Bldg North
bawebb@uky.edu
257-7415


Dr. Mark Williams
N-322D Ag Science Bldg North
mawillia@uky.edu
257-2638


Dr. Ling Yuan
123 Kentucky Tobacco Research Center
lyuan3@uky.edu
257-4806


Dr. Xuguo "Joe" Zhou
S-225 Ag Science Bldg North
xuguozhou@uky.edu
257-3125