Dr. Luke Moe

Chair of the Coordinating Committee

luke.moe@uky.edu

(859) 218-0761

311 Plant Science Bldg
Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Dr. Lou Hirsch in the teaching lab.

Dr. Lou Hirsch

Director of Undergraduate Studies

robert.hirsch@uky.edu

(859) 218-0790

229 Plant Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Esther Fleming standing on the Alumni Plaza.

Esther Fleming

Academic Coordinator

efleming@uky.edu

(859) 257-3263

N-212 J Agricultural Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Dr. Ernest Bailey in his office.

Dr. Ernest Bailey

ebailey@uky.edu

(859) 218-1105

323 Gluck Equine Research Ctr
Lexington, KY 40546-0099

Dr. Rick Bennett

Professor

rick.bennett@uky.edu

(859) 257-3901

211 Plant Science Building
Lexington KY 40546
Lexington, KY

Dr. Luke Bradley

lhbradley@uky.edu

(859) 323-1826

222 Medical Science Building
Lexington, KY 40536-0298

Dr. Joe Chappell working with plants in his lab.

Dr. Joseph Chappell

chappell@uky.edu

(859) 218-0775

461 College of Pharmacy
Lexington, KY 40536-0596

Dr. Kendall Corbin

Assistant Professor

krcorb3@uky.edu

(859) 562-0918

PSB 407 and Ag North 308F
Lexington, KY

Dr. Seth DeBolt

seth.debolt@uky.edu

(859) 257-8654

309 Plant Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Dr. Stephen Dobson checking mosquito larva in his lab

Dr. Stephen Dobson

sdobson@uky.edu

(859) 257-4902

S-307D Agricultural Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091